A “Eucharistic” Interpretation of Doctor Who

I came across a blog that gave a good Eucharistic interpretation of the sci-fi show Doctor Who.  I’ve only seen a couple episodes of the show, but I’ve long felt that it meant something … something Catholic.  Never could figure it out though.  But then I came across this.  I felt this blogger’s post shared the same spirit from which I got my past interpretations of Star Wars being crazily connected to Vatican II and Mary Poppins with none other than Our Blessed Mother.  Sure, it’s all pretty laughable ridiculous.  But that’s a good sign that it’s true.

About Remus

I am a teacher at a High School in Minnesota. I've taught History, Philosophy, Literature, and Psychology. That's about it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A “Eucharistic” Interpretation of Doctor Who

  1. Ryan M. says:

    Many thanks for the kind words! Your post on Vatican II and Star Wars is brilliant; I shall have to read the Mary Poppins/Our Lady post next…

Leave a Reply

